Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Jonathan Ball
  • 836 Sycamore Dr
  • Decatur
  • GA
  • 30030-1639
  • (404) 851-8752
  •  
  • jwbinga@gmail.com
  • Secretary/Treasurer
Profile Photo
  • David Carnish
  • Penn State Hershey Medical Center CPE Department of Pastoral Services H118
  • Hershey
  • PA
  • 17033-0850
  • (717) 531-6309
  • (717) 531-3718
  • dcarnish@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Tammerie Day
  • 101 Manning Drive, 1006-M, Main Hosp.
  • Chapel Hill
  • NC
  • 27514
  • (984) 974-0215
  • 984-974-0330
  • tammerie.day@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Ardella Gibson
  • 3688 Open Parkway
  • Elgin
  • IL
  • 60124
  • (800) 501-4250
  •  
  • amgibson5@aol.com
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Robert Heard
  • 2810 Broadmead Dr Apt 113
  • Houston
  • TX
  • 77025-3802
  • (713) 563-3973
  • (713) 745-0349
  • rbheard@mdanderson.org
  • Ex-officio
Profile Photo
  • Katherine Higgins
  • 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308
  • (919) 681-6620
  • (404) 320-0849
  • katherine.higgins@duke.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Jenny Lannom
  • 2401 S 31st Street
  • Temple
  • TX
  • 76508
  • (505) 259-3910
  • (850) 431-6449
  • jenny.lannom@bswhealth.org
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Elizabeth Larson
  • St. Mary's Hospital
  • Rochester
  • MN
  • 55905
  • (507) 255-1236
  •  
  • larson.elizabeth@mayo.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Robert Renix
  • Saint Elizabeths Hospital, Chaplain Svcs
  • Washington
  • DC
  • 20032
  • (202) 321-7159
  • (202) 561-6986 (call 1st)
  • robert.renix@va.gov
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Matthew Rhodes
  • University Medical Center of Princeton
  • Plainsboro
  • NJ
  • 08536
  • (609) 853-6020
  •  
  • matthew.m.rhodes@gmail.com
  • Chair-elect
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last