Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Jonathan Ball
  • 836 Sycamore Dr
  • Decatur
  • GA
  • 30030-1639
  • (404) 851-8752
  •  
  • jonathan.ball@acpe.edu
  • Secretary/Treasurer
Profile Photo
  • Claire Bamberg
  • PO Box 22
  • Randolph Center
  • VT
  • 05061-0022
  • (860) 847-1099
  • (802) 565-8691
  • info@goodbetterbestcoaching.com
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Danielle Buhuro
  • Mission and Spiritual Care
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 60617-3909
  • (773) 499-2631
  •  
  • danielle.buhuro@acpe.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Barbara Bullock
  • 180 E Broad St Fl 32
  • Columbus
  • OH
  • 43215-3707
  • (614) 254-4308
  •  
  • barbara.bullock@acpe.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • David Carnish
  • Penn State Hershey Medical Center CPE Department of Pastoral Services H118
  • Hershey
  • PA
  • 17033-0850
  • (717) 531-6309
  • (717) 531-3718
  • dcarnish@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Mariclea Chollet
  • 1200 East 3900 South, WP330
  • Salt Lake City
  • UT
  • 84124
  • (801) 268-7870
  •  
  • mariclea.chollet@acpe.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Tammerie Day
  • 101 Manning Drive, 1006-M, Main Hosp.
  • Chapel Hill
  • NC
  • 27514
  • (984) 974-0215
  • 984-974-0330
  • tammerie.day@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Dagmar Grefe
  • 4650 W Sunset Blvd Mailstop # 80
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • 90027-6062
  • (323) 361-4645
  • (332) 361-2448
  • dgrefe@chla.usc.edu
  • Ex-officio
Profile Photo
  • Elizabeth Larson
  • St. Mary's Hospital
  • Rochester
  • MN
  • 55905
  • (507) 255-1236
  •  
  • larson.elizabeth@mayo.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Shawn Mai
  • 121 Washington Ave S . #1716
  • Minneapolis
  • MN
  • 55401
  • (952) 993-6052
  •  
  • shawn.mai@parknicollet.com
  • Chair
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last