Current Roster
  • Claire Bamberg
  • PO Box 22
  • Randolph Center
  • VT
  • 05061-0022
  • (860) 847-1099
  • (802) 565-8691
  • info@goodbetterbestcoaching.com
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Danielle Buhuro
  • Mission and Spiritual Care
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 60617-3909
  • (773) 499-2631
  •  
  • danielle.buhuro@acpe.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Barbara Bullock
  • 180 E Broad St Fl 32
  • Columbus
  • OH
  • 43215-3707
  • (614) 544-4277
  •  
  • gunaikos@outlook.com
  • Director
  • David Carnish
  • Penn State Hershey Medical Center CPE Department of Pastoral Services H118
  • Hershey
  • PA
  • 17033-0850
  • (717) 531-6309
  • (717) 531-3718
  • dcarnish@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
  • Director
  • Mariclea Chollet
  • 232 S. Woods Mill Rd
  • Chesterfield
  • MO
  • 63017-3417
  •  
  •  
  • mariclea.chollet@acpe.edu
  • Director
  • Tammerie Day
  • 101 Manning Drive, 1006-M, Main Hosp.
  • Chapel Hill
  • NC
  • 27514
  • (984) 974-0215
  • 984-974-0330
  • tammerie.day@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Dagmar Grefe
  • 4650 W Sunset Blvd Mailstop # 80
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • 90027-6062
  • (323) 361-4645
  • (332) 361-2448
  • dgrefe@chla.usc.edu
  • Ex-officio
  • Shawn Mai
  • 121 Washington Ave S . #1716
  • Minneapolis
  • MN
  • 55401
  • (952) 993-6052
  •  
  • shawn.mai@parknicollet.com
  • Chair-elect
  • Robert Renix
  • Saint Elizabeths Hospital, Chaplain Svcs
  • Washington
  • DC
  • 20032
  • (202) 299-5190
  • (202) 561-6986 (call 1st)
  • robert.renix@dc.gov
  • Director
  • Paula Teague
  • Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
  • Baltimore
  • MD
  • 21224
  • (410) 550-7569
  •  
  • pteague1@jhmi.edu
  • Director
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last