Current Roster
  • W. Bard Brockman
  • 2250 Bonnavit Ct NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30345-4129
  • (404) 572-4507
  •  
  • bard.brockman@bryancave.com
  • Director
Profile Photo
  • Biju Chacko
  • Spiritual Care Howard Building
  • Jacksonville
  • FL
  • 32207-8211
  • (904) 202-3576
  • (904) 202-3238
  • biju.chacko@bmcjax.com
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Dagmar Grefe
  • 4650 W Sunset Blvd Mailstop # 80
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • 90027-6062
  • (323) 361-4645
  • (332) 361-2448
  • dgrefe@chla.usc.edu
  • Chair
  • Trace Haythorn
  • 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308
  • (678) 636-6217
  • (404) 320-0849
  • trace.haythorn@acpe.edu
  • Ex-officio
Profile Photo
  • Robert Heard
  • 2810 Broadmead Dr Apt 113
  • Houston
  • TX
  • 77025-3802
  • (713) 563-3973
  • (713) 745-0349
  • rbheard@mdanderson.org
  • Director
  • Terry Izaguirre
  • 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308
  • (678) 636-6210
  • (404) 320-0849
  • terry.izaguirre@acpe.edu
  • Ex-officio
Profile Photo
  • Maggie Kulyk
  • 2786 N Decatur Road, Suite 260
  • Decatur
  • GA
  • 30033
  • (404) 294-5917
  • (470) 440-7249
  • maggiekulyk@chicorywealth.com
  • Secretary/Treasurer
  • Chris McCain
  • The Bail Project
  • Venice
  • CA
  • 90294
  •  
  •  
  • chmccain@gmail.com
  • Director
  • Helen McNeal
  • 80 Chavez Ranch Rd Ro
  • Sedona
  • AZ
  • 86336-6722
  • (301) 529-5268
  • (301) 529-5268
  • hmcneal@csusm.edu
  • Director
  • Kirsten Oh
  • 701 E. Foothill Blvd.
  • Azusa
  • CA
  • 91702-7000
  • (626) 7559821
  •  
  • koh@apu.edu
  • Director
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last