Current Roster
  • W. Bard Brockman
  • 2250 Bonnavit Ct NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30345-4129
  • (404) 572-4507
  •  
  • bard.brockman@bryancave.com
  • Director
  • David Carl
  • 204 Prince St
  • Belmont
  • NC
  • 28012
  • (704) 355-5315
  • (704) 355-5074
  • david.carl@atriumhealth.org
  • Director
  • Mark Constantine
  • 4901 Libbie Mill East Blvd.
  • Richmond
  • VA
  • 23230
  • (804) 282-6282
  •  
  • mconstantine@rmhfoundation.org
  • Director
  • George Grant
  • 1364 Clifton Rd NE #C-204
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30322
  • (404) 712-7255
  • (404) 727-4121
  • ghgrant@emory.edu
  • Director
  • Dagmar Grefe
  • 4650 W Sunset Blvd Mailstop # 80
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • 90027-6062
  • (323) 361-2482
  • (332) 361-2448
  • dgrefe@chla.usc.edu
  • Chair-elect
  • Chris McCain
  • The Bail Project
  • Venice
  • CA
  • 90294
  •  
  •  
  • chmccain@gmail.com
  • Director
  • J. Patrick McCoy
  • 32 Sargent St
  • Norwich
  • VT
  • 05055
  • (802) 649-3736
  •  
  • jpatrickmccoy@comcast.net
  • Chair
  • Helen McNeal
  • 80 Chavez Ranch Rd Ro
  • Sedona
  • AZ
  • 86336-6722
  • (301) 529-5268
  • (301) 529-5268
  • helen.mcneal@acpe.edu
  • Director
  • Peggy Orson
  • 970 Springdale Rd., NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30306-2628
  • (404) 275-1654
  •  
  • peggy.orson@wellsfargo.com
  • Member
  • Sally Schwab
  • 5325 Faraon St
  • Saint Joseph
  • MO
  • 64506-3373
  • (816) 271-7436
  • (816) 271-6836
  • sally.schwab@mymlc.com
  • Director
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last