Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Tahara Akmal
  • 13010 Bottom Rd
  • Hydes
  • MD
  • 21082-9704
  • (626) 644-9341
  • (202) 877-0816
  • tahara.akmal@medstar.net
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • José Cedillo
  • 1406 Pineash Ct.
  • Pearland
  • TX
  • 77581
  • (210) 297-9759
  • (832) 355-4328
  • jxcedill@baptisthealthsystem.com
  • Commissioner
  • Michael Tevya Cohen
  • 6933 Robin Willow Dr
  • Dallas
  • TX
  • 75248
  • (214) 425-9494
  •  
  • rebmtc@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
  • Ruth Gais
  • 66 Mountain Ave.
  • Summit
  • NJ
  • 07901
  • (212) 434-2524
  •  
  • ruthgais@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Julie Hanada
  • 256 SW 118th Street
  • Burien
  • WA
  • 98146
  •  
  •  
  • hanadajulie@gmail.com
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Stuart Harrell
  • Department Of Pastoral Care 430 Waterstone Drive
  • Hillsborough
  • NC
  • 27278-9078
  • (984) 215-2090
  • (984) 215-2090
  • stuart.harrell@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Commissioner
  • John Harrison
  • 544 E McKinley Ave
  • Sunnyvale
  • CA
  • 94086-6448
  •  
  •  
  • joharrison1@mac.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Misti Johnson-Arce
  • 605 Montgomery Road, 2nd Floor
  • Altamonte Springs
  • FL
  • 32714
  • (561) 955-2740
  •  
  • mistij@baptisthealth.net
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Janise Randall
  • 6565 Fannin Street, M.S. D102
  • Houston
  • TX
  • 77030
  • (936) 270-2280
  •  
  • janise.randall@yahoo.com
  • Commissioner
  • Marianne Robbins
  • The Rev. Marianne Robbins
  • Philadelphia
  • PA
  • 19107
  • (215) 955-6336
  • (215) 503-5355
  • marianne.robbins@jefferson.edu
  • Commissioner
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last