Current Roster
  • Walter Balk
  • 410 S 30th St
  • Philomath
  • OR
  • 97370-9372
  • (269) 598-0143
  •  
  • balkwf63@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Adriana Cavina
  • 6250 Buttonwood Dr
  • Noblesville
  • IN
  • 46062
  • (602) 327-2453
  •  
  • cavina.adriana@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Christa Compton
  • 300 Shunpike Road
  • Chatham
  • NJ
  • 07928
  •  
  •  
  • pastorchrista@gloriadeichatham.org
  • Public Member
  • Robert Hall
  • 101 Manning Drive
  • Chapel Hill
  • NC
  • 27514
  • (919) 621-3192
  • (984) 974-0330
  • randy.hall@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Alice Hernandez
  • 5200 Harry Hines Blvd
  • Dallas
  • TX
  • 75235-7709
  • (469) 419-1539
  •  
  • alice.hernandez@phhs.org
  • At-Large
  • Pamela Lazor
  • 10736 Jefferson Blvd #252
  • Culver City
  • CA
  • 90230-4933
  • (310) 423-5550
  •  
  • pamela.lazor@cshs.org
  • Chair
  • Kenneth Linder
  • 2210 Liesfeld Parkway
  • Glen Allen
  • VA
  • 23060
  • (804) 675-5000 x3985
  •  
  • kenneth.linder@va.gov
  • Member
  • Va' Nechia Rayford
  • 2601 Hilltop Dr, Apt 1511
  • San Pablo
  • CA
  • 94806-5795
  •  
  •  
  • rev.rayford@yahoo.com
  • Member
  • Jill Rowland
  • PMB7 2149 W. Cascade Ave. Ste 106a
  • Hood River
  • OR
  • 97031
  • (503) 413-1133
  •  
  • jrowland@lhs.org
  • At-Large
  • Timothy Shipe
  • V202 6111 S. 253rd Pl
  • Kent
  • WA
  • 98032-4992
  • (206) 744-2757
  • (206) 744-8668
  • tshipe@uw.edu
  • Member
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last