Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Abby Aasbo
  •  
  •  
  • abbyaasbo@hotmail.com
  • Practitioner Member
Profile Photo
  • Walter Balk
  • 410 S 30th St
  • Philomath
  • OR
  • 97370-9372
  • (269) 598-0143
  •  
  • balkwf63@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Robert Hall
  • 101 Manning Drive
  • Chapel Hill
  • NC
  • 27514
  • (984) 974-0216
  • (984) 974-0330
  • randy.hall@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Chair
  • Melinda Holloway
  • 3710 SW US Veterans Hospital Road
  • Portland
  • OR
  • 97239
  • 503-220-8262 ext 51758
  •  
  • melinda.holloway@va.gov
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Nancy Piggott
  • 4808 Interlachen Lane
  • Austin
  • TX
  • 78747
  •  
  • (801) 270-3413
  • nancy.piggott@msn.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Jill Rowland
  • PMB7 2149 W. Cascade Ave. Ste 106a
  • Hood River
  • OR
  • 97031
  • (503) 413-1133
  •  
  • jrowland@lhs.org
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Crystal Schmalz
  • St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor CPE
  • Ann Arbor
  • MI
  • 48106-0995
  • (734) 712-7275
  •  
  • crystalmschmalz@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Timothy Shipe
  • V202 6111 S. 253rd Pl
  • Kent
  • WA
  • 98032-4992
  • (206) 744-2708
  • (206) 744-8668
  • tshipe@uw.edu
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Debra Slade
  • 34 Maple Street
  • Norwalk
  • CT
  • 06856
  • (203) 852-2535
  • (203) 852-3076
  • debra.slade@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Unyong Statwick
  • 2428 W Bridge Ave
  • Spokane
  • WA
  • 99201
  • (509) 270-5185
  •  
  • unyong.statwick@acpe.edu
  • Commissioner
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last