Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Abby Aasbo
  •  
  •  
  • abbyaasbo@hotmail.com
  • Practitioner Member
Profile Photo
  • Kraig Beardemphl
  • 3133 Tyler St
  • Riverside
  • CA
  • 92503-5341
  •  
  •  
  • kbeardem@uci.edu
  • Commissioner
  • Melinda Holloway
  • 3710 SW US Veterans Hospital Road
  • Portland
  • OR
  • 97239
  • 503-220-8262 ext 51758
  •  
  • melinda.holloway@va.gov
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Patricia Kelly
  • 3500 Gaston Avenue
  • Dallas
  • TX
  • 75246-2096
  • (703) 862-0308
  • (214) 820-2595
  • patricia.kelly@bswhealth.org
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Nancy Piggott
  • 4808 Interlachen Lane
  • Austin
  • TX
  • 78747
  •  
  • (801) 270-3413
  • nancy.piggott@msn.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Jill Rowland
  • PMB7 2149 W. Cascade Ave. Ste 106a
  • Hood River
  • OR
  • 97031
  • (503) 413-1133
  •  
  • jrowland@lhs.org
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Crystal Schmalz
  • St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor CPE
  • Ann Arbor
  • MI
  • 48106-0995
  • (734) 712-7275
  •  
  • crystalmschmalz@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Amy Seat
  • 100 Madison Ave.
  • Morristown
  • NJ
  • 07960
  • (609) 865-4579
  •  
  • amy.seat@rwjbh.org
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Timothy Shipe
  • V202 6111 S. 253rd Pl
  • Kent
  • WA
  • 98032-4992
  • (206) 744-2708
  • (206) 744-8668
  • tshipe@uw.edu
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Debra Slade
  • 34 Maple Street
  • Norwalk
  • CT
  • 06856
  • (203) 852-2535
  • (203) 852-3076
  • debra.slade@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last