Current Roster
  • Carlos Alejandro
  • 1740 Eastchester Rd
  • Bronx
  • NY
  • 10461
  • (718) 518-2666
  • (718) 518-2552
  • calejandro@calvaryhospital.org
  • Commissioner
  • Jacob Atuahene-Nsowaah
  • 11801 South Freeway
  • Fort Worth
  • TX
  • 76115-0337
  • (817) 250-2093
  • (817) 250-4045
  • jacob.atuahene-nsowaah@adventhealth.com
  • Commissioner
  • Janet Barriger
  • 14300 Orchard Parkway
  • Westminster
  • CO
  • 80023
  • (720) 627-0045
  •  
  • janetbarriger@centura.org
  • Commissioner
  • Johnny Bush
  • 26 Richards Avenue
  • Stamford
  • CT
  • 06905-4229
  • (914) 493-7123
  •  
  • johnny.bush@wmchealth.org
  • Commissioner
  • Ron Cooper
  • 212 Eagle Flight
  • Cibolo
  • TX
  • 78108
  • (210) 466-5991
  • (210) 221-6112
  • ronald.cooper@acpe.edu
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Christine Davies
  • 43 Cokesbury Califon Rd
  • Lebanon
  • NJ
  • 08833-4121
  • (732) 937-8504
  •  
  • christine.davies@rwjbh.org
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Robin Franklin
  • 601 Elmwood Ave, Box 304
  • Rochester
  • NY
  • 14642-0001
  • (585) 275-2187
  • (585) 273-1592
  • robin_franklin@urmc.rochester.edu
  • Chair-elect
  • Catherine Garlid
  • 310 Bunganuc Rd
  • Brunswick
  • ME
  • 04011-7319
  • (203) 918-3503
  • (415) 353-8555
  • kgarlid@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
  • Stephen Goss
  • 3636 High Street
  • Portsmouth
  • VA
  • 23707-3236
  • (757) 398-2104
  • (757) 399-8594
  • stephen_goss@bshsi.org
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Anastasia Holman
  • 2323 Tobello Blvd
  • Indianapolis
  • IN
  • 46234-7682
  • (317) 962-3201
  • (317) 688-2668
  • arholman@comcast.net
  • Commissioner
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last