Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Tere Canzoneri
  • 1111 Clairemont Ave
  • DECATUR
  • GA
  • 30030
  • (404) 664-6254
  •  
  • tere.canzoneri@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
  • David Harris
  • 1708 Peachtree St NW, STE 425
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30309-7020
  • (404) 441-2347
  •  
  • david.harris@rocksprings.us
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Melissa Lemons
  • 211 N Lincoln Street
  • Wilmington
  • DE
  • 19805
  • (302) 803-8866
  •  
  • melissa.p.lemons@wilmu.edu
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Jennifer Macchia
  • 10701 Starwood Avenue
  • Charlotte
  • NC
  • 28215
  • 704-937-1597
  •  
  • jennifermacchia.ccc@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
  • Anita Neuer Colburn
  • 3178 East Ocean View Avenue
  • Norfolk
  • VA
  • 23518
  • 757-705-3323
  •  
  • anita.nc@icloud.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Christopher O'Rear
  • 121 Davidson Road
  • Nashville
  • TN
  • 37205
  • (615) 763-3236
  •  
  • chris@thecounselingcenterllc.com
  • Commissioner
  • Aaron Pawelek
  • 15 Ermer Rd, Unit 215
  • Salem
  • NH
  • 03079
  • (603) 890-6767x107
  •  
  • pawelek@nepastoral.org
  • Commissioner
  • Jaye Peabody Smith
  • 2151 Fountain Drive
  • Snellville
  • GA
  • 30078
  • (470) 774-1529
  •  
  • jaye@thepeabodypractice.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Carol Smith
  • 323 Derby Lane
  • Franklin
  • TN
  • 37069
  • (615) 383-2115 , ext 112
  • (615) 383-2115
  • carol@insightcenters.org
  • Commissioner