Current Roster
  • Tres Adames
  • 9299 W Olive Ave, Ste 212
  • Peoria
  • AZ
  • 85345
  • (480) 5257284
  •  
  • tres@arizonachristiancounseling.com
  • Commissioner
  • David Alexander
  • 5920 Beech Avenue
  • Bethesda
  • MD
  • 20817
  • (215) 915-0719
  •  
  • dalexander@tahos.org
  • Commissioner
  • Wallace Fletcher
  • 425 Kingston Dr
  • Cherry Hill
  • NJ
  • 08034-1631
  • (215) 527-1128
  •  
  • wallyfletcher48@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
  • Joann Heaney-Hunter
  • 177 Banbury Rd
  • Mineola
  • NY
  • 11501
  • (718) 990-5428
  •  
  • heaneyhj@stjohns.edu
  • Chair
  • Russell Jones
  • 239 S French Broad Ave
  • Asheville
  • NC
  • 28801-3901
  • (828) 776-5443
  • (828) 225-5884
  • russell@silerjonescounseling.com
  • Commissioner
  • Dorothea Lotze-Kola
  • 435 Peachtree Street NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308-3228
  • (404) 876-6266 #2002
  • (404) 876-8305
  • dkola@taccatstlukes.com
  • Commissioner
  • Marcus McKinney
  • 81 Holmes Rd
  • Pomfret Center
  • CT
  • 06259-1602
  • (860) 805-5971
  •  
  • marcusmichaelmckinney@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Lisa Nyabinghi
  • 5701 Mableton Pkwy SW, Ste 313
  • Mableton
  • GA
  • 30126-3362
  • (770) 779-8927
  • (678) 807-5415
  • info@abundanthealing.net
  • Commissioner
  • Douglas Thorpe
  • 2000 Bremo Rd.
  • Richmond
  • VA
  • 23226
  • (804) 2828332
  •  
  • dthorpe@vipcare.org
  • Commissioner
  • Mary Toler
  • 341 E Meehan Ave
  • Philadelphia
  • PA
  • 19119
  • (404) 636-1457
  •  
  • btoler71@gmail.com
  • Chair-elect
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last