Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Tere Canzoneri
  • 1111 Clairemont Ave
  • DECATUR
  • GA
  • 30030
  • (404) 664-6254
  •  
  • tere.canzoneri@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Steven Ivy
  • 10485 Dusty Rose Dr
  • Zionsville
  • IN
  • 46077-7443
  •  
  •  
  • steven.ivy@acpe.edu
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Russell Jones
  • 239 S French Broad Ave
  • Asheville
  • NC
  • 28801-3901
  • (828) 776-5443
  • (828) 225-5884
  • russell.jones@acpe.edu
  • Commissioner
  • Nancy Long
  • 3645 Marketplace Blvd
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30344
  • (404) 822-1675
  •  
  • nllong@bellsouth.net
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Dorothea Lotze-Kola
  • 435 Peachtree Street NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308-3228
  • (404) 876-6266 #2002
  • (404) 876-8305
  • dorothea.lotze-kola@acpe.edu
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Jennifer Macchia
  • 10701 Starwood Avenue
  • Charlotte
  • NC
  • 28215
  • 704-937-1597
  •  
  • jennifermacchia.ccc@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Carol McGinnis
  • One College Avenue
  • Mechanicsburg
  • PA
  • 17055
  • (410) 628-7589
  •  
  • cmcginnis@messiah.edu
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Marcus McKinney
  • 81 Holmes Rd
  • Pomfret Center
  • CT
  • 06259-1602
  • (860) 805-5971
  •  
  • marcusmichaelmckinney@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Lisa Nyabinghi
  • (678) 650-3029
  • (678) 807-5415
  • lnyabinghi@gmail.com
  • Commissioner
Profile Photo
  • Carol T. Smith
  • 323 Derby Lane
  • Franklin
  • TN
  • 37069
  • (615) 383-2115 , ext 112
  • (615) 383-2115
  • carol@insightcenters.org
  • Commissioner
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last