Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Amanda Alexander
  • 3000 Golden Road Apt 8
  • greenville
  • NC
  • 27858
  • (252) 847-2593
  •  
  • amanda.alexander@vidanthealth.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Sean Doll O'Mahoney
  • 2001 W 86th Street
  • Indianapolis
  • IN
  • 46260
  • (317) 338-9874
  •  
  • somah001@ascension.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Sahra Harding
  • 4409 Behrwald Ave
  • Cleveland
  • OH
  • 44195
  • (216) 791-3800 x64115
  • (216) 445-9678
  • sahra.harding@va.gov
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Bicri Hernandez
  • 1400 8th Avenue
  • Fort Worth
  • TX
  • 76104
  • (214) 475-6507
  • (817) 922-7163
  • bicrih@bswhealth.org
  • Member
  • Abina Johnson
  • 611 O'Keefe Avenue 4S18
  • New Orleans
  • LA
  • 70113
  • (504) 702-4806
  • 504-702-2119
  • abina.johnson@lcmchealth.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Gerald Jones
  • SRMC Chaplain
  • Roseville
  • CA
  • 95661
  • (916) 781-1147
  • (916) 916-1419
  • jonesg@sutterhealth.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • K'Lynne McKinley
  • 1301 Roosevelt
  • Ypsilanti
  • MI
  • 48197-2121
  • (734) 712-5456
  • (734) 712-4577
  • klmckinley@yahoo.com
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Tamekia Milton
  • 600 N. Wolfe Street
  • Baltimore
  • MD
  • 21287
  • (410) 614-4154
  • (410) 502-9254
  • tmilton6@jhmi.edu
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Douglas Thorpe
  • 2000 Bremo Rd.
  • Richmond
  • VA
  • 23226
  • (804) 282-8332
  •  
  • dthorpe@vipcare.org
  • Member
  • Rachel Van Thyn
  • 98 15th St
  • Brooklyn
  • NY
  • 11215-4877
  • (212) 241-7262
  • (212) 876-9709
  • rachel.vanthyn@mountsinai.org
  • Member
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last