Current Roster
  • John Allen
  • Pastoral Care
  • Saint Louis
  • MO
  • 63110-0250
  • (314) 257-8705
  • (314) 268-5331
  • john.allen@ssmhealth.com
  • Member
  • Bettyanna Bremer
  • 1000 Blythe Blvd
  • Charlotte
  • NC
  • 28232-2861
  • (704) 801-9479
  • (704) 355-5074
  • bettyanna.bremer@gmail.com
  • Chair-elect
  • Tammerie Day
  • 101 Manning Drive, 1006-M, Main Hosp.
  • Chapel Hill
  • NC
  • 27514
  • (984) 974-0215
  • 984-974-0330
  • tammerie.day@unchealth.unc.edu
  • Member
  • Sean Doll O'Mahoney
  • 2001 W 86th Street
  • Indianapolis
  • IN
  • 46260
  • (317) 338-9874
  •  
  • somah001@ascension.org
  • Member
  • Jeremy Gilmore
  • 1205 Talbot Place
  • Durham
  • NC
  • 27703
  • (919) 350-8556
  •  
  • jeagilmo@gmail.com
  • Chair
Profile Photo
  • Bicri Hernandez
  • 1400 8th Avenue
  • Fort Worth
  • TX
  • 76104
  • (214) 475-6507
  • (817) 922-7163
  • bicrih@bswhealth.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Anastasia Holman
  • 2323 Tobello Blvd
  • Indianapolis
  • IN
  • 46234-7682
  • (317) 962-3201
  • (317) 688-2668
  • arholman@comcast.net
  • Member
  • Gerald Jones
  • SRMC Chaplain
  • Roseville
  • CA
  • 95661
  • (916) 781-1147
  • (916) 916-1419
  • jonesg@sutterhealth.org
  • Member
  • Ibraheem Raheem
  • 2170 Charles Street
  • Dupont
  • WA
  • 98327
  •  
  •  
  • rahrulz@hotmail.com
  • Member
  • Trina Williams-Johnson
  • 1314 Element Way, Apt 12305
  • Wilmington
  • NC
  • 28412-1626
  • (910) 667-7781
  •  
  • trina.williams-johnson@nhrmc.org
  • Member