Current Roster
  • Carrie Doehring
  • 2323 East Iliff Ave.
  • Denver
  • CO
  • 80210-5405
  • (303) 765-3169
  • (303) 777-0164
  • cdoehring@iliff.edu
  • Member
  • John Ehman
  • 51 N. 39 St.
  • Philadelphia
  • PA
  • 19104
  • (215) 662-8849
  •  
  • john.ehman@uphs.upenn.edu
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Sahra Harding
  • 4409 Behrwald Ave
  • Cleveland
  • OH
  • 44195
  • (216) 791-3800 x64115
  • (216) 445-9678
  • sahra.harding@va.gov
  • Member
  • Rebecca Highfield
  • 122 S. Snead St
  • Ashland
  • VA
  • 23005
  • (540) 741-2106
  •  
  • rebecca.highfield@mwhc.com
  • Member
  • Jo Hirschmann
  • 3320 Giles Place
  • Bronx
  • NY
  • 10463
  •  
  •  
  • jo.hirschmann@mountsinai.org
  • Member
  • Shulamit Izen
  • 55 Fruit Street, Spiritual Care Department
  • Boston
  • MA
  • 02114-2696
  • (617) 726-2226
  •  
  • sizen1@partners.org
  • Chair-elect
  • Elizabeth Jackson-Jordan
  • 5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30342
  • (404) 501-5149
  •  
  • elizabeth.jackson-jordan@emory.edu
  • Member
  • Tony Marshall
  • 20410 Westpointe Ct
  • Southfield
  • MI
  • 48076
  • (734) 615-0370
  • (248) 551-1611
  • pastortsm@yahoo.com
  • Member
  • Wayne McKenney
  • 244 Stetson Street
  • Cincinnati
  • OH
  • 45219-2319
  • (513) 487-6013
  •  
  • revwayne6478@yahoo.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • John Pumphrey
  • 146 Fairhill Drive
  • Wilmington
  • DE
  • 19808
  •  
  •  
  • jblair430@gmail.com
  • Chair
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last