Current Roster
  • Jamie Beachy
  • Naropa University
  • Boulder
  • CO
  • 80302
  • (303) 546-5286
  •  
  • jbeachy@naropa.edu
  • Chair
  • Carrie Doehring
  • 2323 East Iliff Ave.
  • Denver
  • CO
  • 80210-5405
  • (303) 765-3169
  • (303) 777-0164
  • cdoehring@iliff.edu
  • Member
  • John Ehman
  • 51 N. 39 St.
  • Philadelphia
  • PA
  • 19104
  • (215) 662-8849
  •  
  • john.ehman@uphs.upenn.edu
  • Member
  • Edward George
  • 1755 Eastwick Ln
  • Nashville
  • TN
  • 37221-2532
  • (615) 222-6602
  •  
  • edward.georgejr@ascension.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Sahra Harding
  • 9500 Euclid Avenue Q1-3
  • Cleveland
  • OH
  • 44195
  • (216) 791-3800 x66300
  • (216) 445-9678
  • sahra.harding@acpe.edu
  • Member
  • Shulamit Izen
  • Spiritual Care Department
  • Boston
  • MA
  • 02114-2696
  • (617) 726-2226
  •  
  • sizen1@partners.org
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Lisa Jeffcoat
  • Carolinas HealthCare System NorthEast
  • Concord
  • NC
  • 28025
  • (704) 975-5131
  • (704) 403-1180
  • lisa.jeffcoat@atriumhealth.org
  • Member
  • Tony Marshall
  • 20410 Westpointe Ct
  • Southfield
  • MI
  • 48076
  • (734) 615-0370
  • (248) 551-1611
  • pastortsm@yahoo.com
  • Member
  • Crystal Schmalz
  • St. Joseph Mercy Ann Arbor CPE
  • Ann Arbor
  • MI
  • 48106-0995
  •  
  •  
  • crystalmschmalz@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Brenda Wallace
  • 3681 Wellhaun Road
  • Decatur
  • GA
  • 30034
  • 404-321-6111 x205239
  •  
  • brenda.wallace@va.gov
  • Member