Current Roster
  • Shannon Burk
  • 11600 W 2nd Place
  • Lakewood
  • CO
  • 80228-1527
  • (720) 321-1768
  •  
  • shannonburk@centura.org
  • Member
  • Kathleen Gallivan
  • Chaplaincy Services
  • Boston
  • MA
  • 02115
  • (617) 732-7818
  • (617) 264-6398
  • kgallivan1@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Chair-elect
  • David Hutchinson
  • (304) 399-7465
  • (304) 526-8796
  • david.hutchinson@st-marys.org
  • Chair
Profile Photo
  • Inba Inbarasu
  • 8509 S 103rd St
  • La Vista
  • NE
  • 68128-3233
  •  
  •  
  • ainbarasu@hotmail.com
  • Member
  • Elizabeth Jackson-Jordan
  • 5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, NE
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30342
  • (404) 501-5149
  •  
  • elizabeth.jackson-jordan@emory.edu
  • Member
  • Kristin Langstraat
  • 3430 OhioHealth Pkwy
  • Columbus
  • OH
  • 43202-1575
  • (614) 544-4012
  •  
  • kristin.langstraat@ohiohealth.com
  • Member
  • Kirsten Oh
  • 701 E. Foothill Blvd.
  • Azusa
  • CA
  • 91702-7000
  • (626) 7559821
  •  
  • koh@apu.edu
  • Member
  • Jurgen Schwing
  • Kaiser Foundation Hospital
  • Walnut Creek
  • CA
  • 94596
  • (925) 295-6945
  •  
  • jurgen.schwing@kp.org
  • Member
  • Brenda Simonds
  • 300 W Huntington Dr
  • Arcadia
  • CA
  • 91007-3402
  • (626) 574-3433
  • (626) 898-8019
  • revbrenda@aol.com
  • Member
  • Mishca Smith
  • 1653 W Congress Pkwy
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 60612-3839
  • (312) 942-8933
  • (312) 942-2987
  • mishca_r_smith@rush.edu
  • Member
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last