Current Roster
  • Shannon Burk
  • 11600 W 2nd Place
  • Lakewood
  • CO
  • 80228-1527
  • (214) 728-8736
  •  
  • shannonburk@centura.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Kathleen Gallivan
  • Chaplaincy Services 75 Francis Street
  • Boston
  • MA
  • 02115
  • (617) 732-7818
  • (617) 264-6398
  • kgallivan1@bwh.harvard.edu
  • Chair
  • Trace Haythorn
  • 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308
  • (678) 636-6217
  • (404) 320-0849
  • trace.haythorn@acpe.edu
  • Ex-officio
Profile Photo
  • Robert Heard
  • 2810 Broadmead Dr Apt 113
  • Houston
  • TX
  • 77025-3802
  • (713) 563-3973
  • (713) 745-0349
  • rbheard@mdanderson.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Jeffrey Holman
  • 3430 OhioHealth Parkway, 5200-109
  • Columbus
  • OH
  • 43202
  • (614) 788-8216
  • (614) 533-0297
  • jeffrey.holman@ohiohealth.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Leslie Nambo
  • DUMC
  • Durham
  • NC
  • 27710-0001
  • (919) 350-8555
  •  
  • lnambo@wakemed.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Jurgen Schwing
  • 1425 South Main Street
  • Walnut Creek
  • CA
  • 94596
  • (925) 295-6945
  •  
  • jurgen.schwing@kp.org
  • Chair-elect
Profile Photo
  • Brenda Simonds
  • 300 W Huntington Dr
  • Arcadia
  • CA
  • 91007-3402
  • (626) 574-3433
  • (626) 898-8019
  • revbrenda@aol.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Mishca Smith
  • MacNeal Hospital 3249 South Oak Park Avenue
  • Berwyn
  • IL
  • 60402
  • (708) 783-5907
  •  
  • mishca.smith@trinity-health.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Betty White
  • Maloney 1
  • Philadelphia
  • PA
  • 19104
  • (215) 605-3056
  • (215) 349-5644
  • betty.white@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Member
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last