Current Roster
  • Kamal Abu-Shamsieh
  • 1868 E. Everglade Ave
  • Fresno
  • CA
  • 93720
  • (510) 649-2468
  •  
  • shamsieh@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Ki Do Ahn
  • St Agnes Hospital MS.965
  • Fresno
  • CA
  • 93720-3397
  • (559) 720-7102
  • 559-459-2450
  • kahn@communitymedical.org
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Biju Chacko
  • Spiritual Care Howard Building
  • Jacksonville
  • FL
  • 32207-8211
  • (919) 308-1963
  • (904) 202-3238
  • biju.chacko@bmcjax.com
  • Chair
  • Johannes Dippenaar
  • 615 18th St South
  • Birmingham
  • AL
  • 35233-1827
  • (205) 934-2085
  • (205) 934-4286
  • jdippenaar@uabmc.edu
  • Member
  • Edith Finsaadal
  • 801 South Milwaukee Avenue
  • Libertyville
  • IL
  • 60048
  • (847) 990-5916
  • (847) 990-5919
  • efinsaadal@sbcglobal.net
  • Member
  • Theodore Hodge
  • 7403 Woodhill Valley Rd
  • Louisville
  • KY
  • 40241
  • (502) 396-9153
  •  
  • t.hodge2@aol.com
  • Chair-elect
  • Van Wai-Chuen Lo
  • (852) 2339 0660
  • (852) 2339 0966
  • lowaichuenvan@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Lee Ann Rathbun
  • 3501 Mills Ave, Suite 602
  • Austin
  • TX
  • 78731
  • (512) 324-2120
  • (512) 324-2073
  • lnrathbun@ascension.org
  • Member