Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Alan Abrams
  • (267) 388-9434
  •  
  • abayye@gmail.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Jawad Bayat
  • One Plainsboro Road
  • Plainsboro
  • NJ
  • 08536
  •  
  •  
  • jawad.bayat@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Chair-elect
  • Kathryn Bird DeYoung
  • 300 68th Street SE
  • Grand Rapids
  • MI
  • 49501-0165
  • (616) 281-6363 x2831
  • (616) 258-7472
  • kathy.birddeyoung@pinerest.org
  • Member
  • Edith Finsaadal
  • 6715 N. Hiawatha Avenue
  • Chicago
  • 60646
  • 7737069211
  • (847) 990-5919
  • edith.finsaadal@acpe.edu
  • Member
  • Trace Haythorn
  • 55 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • Atlanta
  • GA
  • 30308
  • (678) 636-6217
  • (404) 320-0849
  • trace.haythorn@acpe.edu
  • Ex-officio
  • Michael Hertz
  • 3 Hotchin Way
  • KARDINYA
  • Western Australia
  • 06163
  •  
  •  
  • michael.hertz@health.wa.gov.au
  • Member
  • Soomee Kim
  • 1908 Grand Ave
  • Nashville
  • TN
  • 37212
  • (818) 913-3343
  •  
  • skim@gbhem.org
  • Member
  • Ronald Lovelace
  • Clinical Pastoral Education
  • Austin
  • TX
  • 78731
  • (512) 324-2120
  • (512) 324-2073
  • rwlovelace@ascension.org
  • Member
  • Paul Rajan
  • 116 Village Blvd
  • Princeton
  • NJ
  • 08540
  • (609) 489-5173
  •  
  • paul@rajanmail.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Luzviminda Zemina
  • 9884 Kevin Rd
  • Jacksonville
  • FL
  • 32257-2443
  • (863) 687-1247
  • (904) 202-3238
  • luzviminda.zemina@mylrh.org
  • Member