Current Roster
Profile Photo
  • Alan Abrams
  • (267) 388-9434
  •  
  • abayye@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Kamal Abu-Shamsieh
  • 1868 E. Everglade Ave
  • Fresno
  • CA
  • 93720
  • (510) 649-2468
  •  
  • shamsieh@gmail.com
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Jawad Bayat
  • One Plainsboro Road
  • Plainsboro
  • NJ
  • 08536
  •  
  •  
  • jawad.bayat@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
  • Member
Profile Photo
  • Adrian Budica
  • 267 Grant Street
  • Bridgeport
  • CT
  • 06610-2805
  • (203) 384-3211
  • (203) 384-4630
  • fradrianbudica@gmail.com
  • Member
  • Edith Finsaadal
  • 6715 N. Hiawatha Avenue
  • Chicago
  • 60646
  • 7737069211
  • (847) 990-5919
  • edith.finsaadal@acpe.edu
  • Member
  • Michael Hertz
  • 3 Hotchin Way
  • KARDINYA
  • Western Australia
  • 06163
  •  
  •  
  • michael.hertz@health.wa.gov.au
  • Member
  • Theodore Hodge
  • 7403 Woodhill Valley Rd
  • Louisville
  • KY
  • 40241
  • (502) 396-9153
  •  
  • t.hodge2@aol.com
  • Chair
  • Soomee Kim
  • 1908 Grand Ave
  • Nashville
  • TN
  • 37212
  • (818) 913-3343
  •  
  • skim@gbhem.org
  • Member
  • Ronald Lovelace
  • Clinical Pastoral Education
  • Austin
  • TX
  • 78731
  • (512) 324-2120
  • (512) 324-2073
  • rwlovelace@ascension.org
  • Member
  • Lee Ann Rathbun
  • 3501 Mills Ave, Suite 602
  • Austin
  • TX
  • 78731
  • (512) 324-2120
  • (512) 324-2073
  • lnrathbun@ascension.org
  • Chair-elect
Page 1 of 2.
  • First
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Last